Employee Support Website

Provo City School District gladly awarded another round of Provo Way awards in the month of November. The Provo Way award is an opportunity for the district to celebrate the positive things that students, teachers, administrators, parents and staff do for the district.

The district recognized the following recipients at a board meeting on Tuesday, October 10, 2017.

  • Timpview English Content Link Team
    • Lacey Tilley
    • Jennifer Jones
    • Keara Broadhead
    • Kylie Roth
    • Johanna Chausow
    • Rebekah Crawley
  • Bruce Harmon, District Information Systems Administrator
  • Krisnet Hernandex, Amelia Earhart Para Professional
  • Carrie Rawlins, Timpanogos Elementary Principal
  • Kaley Durney, Rock Canyon Third Grade Teacher

Our students and staff are incredible individuals and it is a privilege for the district to highlight some of them! If you know someone in your school that deserves this award, you can nominate them.

Provo Way Nomination Form.


We have a workshop that requires 15 educators to help us with new cluster development for grades...

The 2021 Utah Office of Outdoor Recreation grant cycle is officially open! We can't wait to see...

UtSTA (Utah Science Teacher Association) is still hosting virtual PD courses online Join UtSTA...

Reimbursement forms are still available for completing Science Endorsement programs You may view...

A wonderful resource has been shared with our district and added to our Curriculum Notebook...

Did you know that not all pharmacies have the same price for medications Prescription prices can...

Join Utah Valley University on January 13th for a virtual event celebrating Martin Luther King Jr...