skip navigation

Provo City School District gladly awarded Provo Way awards in the month of February. The Provo Way award is an opportunity for the district to celebrate the positive things that students, teachers, administrators, parents and staff do for the district. The district presented the award within the classroom setting and broadcast it through Facebook Live. It was exciting to share this experience with the classroom and others in the district through social media. The district recognized the following recipients at a board meeting on Tuesday, January 14, 2019.

  • Darren Burdette – Provo High School
  • Rosa Collazo – Transportation
  • Stacy Bell – Amelia Earhart
  • Leslie Stilson – Spring Creek
  • Kallee Duncan – Rock Canyon

The district will be presenting more Provo Way awards next month so watch for us to go live on Facebook.

Our students and staff are incredible individuals and it is a privilege for the district to highlight some of them! If you know someone in your school that deserves this award, you can nominate them.