skip navigation

Please make sure you are going to the bank or bringing your deposits to the District Office within three banking days of receiving the money. The law used to state 72 hours, but in this year’s legislative session they adjusted the rule to state three banking days. Money kept in a drawer and then entered into a deposit 3-4 days (or longer) later would not fall within the state law. Please make sure that money is deposited within three days from the moment anyone gives you money.

0 Shares

Explore the rich history of Utah with your 1st and 4th grade classes at the Utah Pioneers Provo...

District Fine Arts Committee The District Fine Arts Committee met on March 25, 2024 The...

en_USEN